Contact

Aberdeen Office

Crombie Place, CO Cordiners Building, Torry, Aberdeen, AB11 9PJ
+44 1224 947911

Scott Buchan - Director

Fabrication/Engineering/Coolers/Vessel Work

Mobile - +44 7547 556351
Email - Scott@orbisindex.co.uk

Brian McCarthy - Director 

Fasteners

Mobile -+44 7810 070124

Email - Brian@orbisindex.co.uk

Owen Findlay - Sales Manager

Mobile - 07716306693

Email - Owen@orbisindex.co.uk

Steve Bentley - Sales/Materials Co-ordinator

Mobile - +44 7493 102972

Email - Steve@orbisindex.co.uk

Mark Burrows - Workshop Manager

Mobile - +44 7973 782437

Email - Mark@orbisindex.co.uk

Iain Buchan - Business Service Manager

Mobile - +44 7939 359443

Email - iain@orbisindex.co.uk

 

Portsmouth Branch

Unit 2N, Claybank Road Portsmouth, PO35NH
+44 7341 849712
jake@orbisindex.co.uk